Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School

Pyrford

C of E Primary School

Term Dates

2020/21  
First Day of Summer Term Monday 19 April
Summer Half Term 31 May - 4 June
INSET Day Monday 7 June
Last Day of Summer Term Wednesday 21 July
2021/22  
INSET Day Wednesday 1 September
INSET Day Thursday 2 September
First Day of Autumn Term Friday 3 September
Autumn Half Term 25 - 29 October
INSET Day Monday 1 November
Last Day of Autumn Term Thursday 16 December (12:00)
Christmas Holiday 17 December - 3 January
INSET Day Tuesday 4 January
First Day of Spring Term Wednesday 5 January
Spring Half Term 14 - 18 February
Last Day of Spring Term Friday 1 April (12:00)
Easter Holiday 4 - 18 April
First Day of Summer Term Tuesday 19 April
Summer Half Term 30 May - 3 June
INSET Day Monday 6 June
Last Day of Summer Term Thursday 21 July (12:00)