Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School

Pyrford

C of E Primary School

Term Dates

2020/21  
INSET Day Tuesday 1 September
INSET Day Wednesday 2 September
First Day of Autumn Term Thursday 3 September
Autumn Half Term 26 - 30 October
INSET Day Monday 2 November
Last Day of Autumn Term Thursday 17 December
Christmas Holidays 18 December - 3 January
INSET Day Monday 4 January
First Day of Spring Term Tuesday 5 January
Spring Half Term 15 - 19 February
Last Day of Spring Term Thursday 1 April
Easter Holidays 2 - 18 April
First Day of Summer Term Monday 19 April
Summer Half Term 31 May - 4 June
INSET Day Monday 7 June
Last Day of Summer Term Wednesday 21 July