Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School

Pyrford

C of E Primary School

Staff List

 All email addresses end pyrford.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Title email
 Kathryn Krynicki  Headteacher  head@
 Sally Little  Deputy Headteacher  s.little@
 Sandra McAllister  School Business Manager  info@
 Rachael Pollard

 Inclusion Leader maternity leave

 
Sophie Murray EYFS Lead , School Self Evaluation s.murray@
Emma Lines KS1 Lead, Teaching, Learning and Assessment e.lines@
Chantelle Porter Lower KS2 Lead, Ethos c.porter@
Elaine Wilson Upper KS2 Lead, Workload and wellbeing e.wilson@

Teaching Staff

Class Name Responsibilities email
N Squirrels Hannah Hope EAL h.hope@
R Ash Sophie Murray Head of EYFS & Designated Safeguarding Lead s.murray@
R Beech Sarah Adams Science s.adams@
R Hazel Mel Freeman Religious Education m.freeman@
1 Chestnut Emma Lines Head of KS1 e.lines@
1 Oak Susie Steen PE s.steen@
2 Cedar Marion Green covering Mrs Shardlow's maternity leave m.green@
  Lizzie Wright PSHE l.wright@
2 Hawthorn Emma Booker Computing e.booker@
3 Elm Chantelle Porter Head of Lower KS2 c.porter
3 Maple Mili Daly   m.daly@
4 Alder Jade Goree English j.goree@
4 Larch Emma Brockway Humanities e.brockway@
5 Cherry Sarah Bourne SRE and Spelling s.bourne@
  Mary Gill Music m.gill@
5 Rowan Elaine Wilson Head of Upper KS2 e.wilson@
  Megan Wishart SCITT trainee m.wishart@
5 Willow Shelley Tolley Maths s.tolley@
  Sarah Dearden   s.dearden
6 Holly Angie Bull Art & Design Technology a.bull@
6 Laurel Marlena Gilbey Modern Foreign Languages m.gilbey@
  Kate Atkins Intervention/rapid catchup UKS2 k.atkins@
  Caroline Cockle PE c.cockle@
  Gemma Newman SENCO g.newman@
  Carolyn Shardlow maternity leave  
  Ithi More Spanish teacher  UKS2  

Support Staff

Sarah Alexander Zobia Ali Luke Allington (Treetops)
Niamh Allington (Treetops) Rani Andeleeb (Treetops) Nicky Andrews
Karen Austwick Zoe Beal Amanda Becker
Louisa Bell (Treetops) Annie Bonard Emma Bromhead
Jo Burnett Gill Carey Laura Carroll (Treetops Manager)
Angus Caruth (Treetops) Jane Cobb Tracey Cottrell (Treetops)
Sarah Dearden Cameron Donaldson (Treetops) Toni Gregory (Squirrels)
Elizabeth Hackney (Treetops) Sarah Hodges Hamida Hussain (Midday Supervisor)
Kimberlee Joslin Zobia Karim (Squirrels) Taslima Khan
Anne Leahy Daniel Lees-Smith (Treetops) Suzanne Lees-Smith (Treetops)
Alice Maina Ann Martin Rose Parvin (Squirrels)
Kelly Passant Mandy Phelan Sasha Phillips
Kerry Pugh Julie Rashbrook (Breakfast Club Manager) Penny Robinson
Vicky Taylor Zoe Vieira Milly Welsted (Treetops)
Shirley Wilson (Squirrels)    

Administrative Staff

Name Job Title email
Sandra Alexander School Administrator (Attendance / Lunches) s.alexander@
Cath Anderson PA to the Headteacher & Admissions Officer c.anderson@
Peter Evans Premises Officer premises@
Bob Ferris IT Administrator ict@
Julie Rashbrook Extended Schools Manager esm@
Tina Williams Finance Officer (Trips / Bookings) t.williams@