Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School

Pyrford

C of E Primary School

Staff List

 All email addresses end pyrford.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Title email
Kathryn Krynicki Headteacher head@
Sally Little Deputy Headteacher s.little@
Sandra McAllister School Business Manager info@
Rachael Pollard Inclusion Lead & Designated Safeguarding Lead r.pollard@
Sophie Murray EYFS Lead , School Self Evaluation s.murray@
Chantelle Porter KS1 Lead, Ethos c.porter@
Emma Lines Lower KS2 Lead, Teaching, Learning and Assessment e.lines@
Elaine Wilson Upper KS2 Lead, Workload and wellbeing e.wilson@

Teaching Staff

Class Name Responsibilities email
N Squirrels Hannah Hope EAL h.hope@
R Beech Sophie Murray Head of Early Years, DSL Early Years s.murray@
R Hazel Mel Freeman Religious Education m.freeman@
1 Oak Susie Steen PE s.steen@
1 Pine Sarah Adams Science s.adams@
2 Cedar Shelley Tolley Maths s.tolley@
  Sarah Dearden   s.dearden
2 Hawthorn Emma Booker Computing e.booker@
2 Sycamore Chantelle Porter Head of KS1 c.porter@
3 Elm Emma Lines Head of Lower KS2 e.lines@
3 Maple Mary Gill Music m.gill@
  Carolyn Shardlow English - spelling & handwriting c.shardlow@
4 Alder Sarah Bourne RE and RSE/PSHE s.bourne@
  Lizzie Wright RSE/ PSHE and School Council l.wright@
4 Larch Emma Brockway Humanities (Geograhy/History) e.brockway@
5 Rowan Elaine Wilson Head of Upper KS2 e.wilson@
5 Willow Mili Daly Computing / Maths m.daly@
6 Holly Angie Bull Art & Design Technology a.bull@
6 Laurel Marlena Gilbey Modern Foreign Languages (Spanish) m.gilbey@
  Kate Atkins Intervention/rapid catchup UKS2 k.atkins@
  Jade Goree English j.goree@
  Gemma Newman SENCO g.newman@

Support Staff

Sarah Alexander Rani Andeleeb (Treetops) Nicky Andrews
Karen Austwick Samantha Barnett Zoe Beal
Amanda Becker Louisa Bell Annie Bonard
Emma Bromhead Jo Burnett Gill Carey
Jane Cobb Caroline Cockle (HLTA) Eugenie Cockle (Treetops)
Caroline Coomber Tracey Cottrell Zoe Daniell (Squirrels / HLTA)
Sarah Dearden (HLTA) Cameron Donaldson (Treetops) Toni Gregory (Squirrels)
Sara Hodges Hamida Hussain (Midday Supervisor) Kimberlee Joslin
Zobia Karim (Squirrels) Jorja Knott (Treetops) Anne Leahy

Matthew Lees-Smith (Treetops)

Suzanne Lees-Smith (Treetops) Emily Lock (Treetops)
Alice Maina (HLTA) Ann Martin (HLTA) Kelly Passant
Mandy Phelan Sasha Phillips (HLTA) Kerry Pugh
Julie Rashbrook (Extended Schools Manager) Penny Robinson Vicky Taylor
Zoe Vieira Hughie Wade (Treetops) Shirley Wilson (Squirrels)

Administrative Staff

Name Job Title email
Sandra Alexander School Administrator & Attendance Officer (Lunches) s.alexander@
Cath Anderson PA to the Headteacher & Admissions Officer c.anderson@
Peter Evans Premises Officer premises@
Julie Rashbrook Extended Schools Manager esm@
Tina Williams Finance Officer (Trips / Bookings) t.williams@