Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School

Pyrford

C of E Primary School

Staff List

 All email addresses end pyrford.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Title email
Kathryn Krynicki Headteacher head@
Rachel Clement Head of School hos@
Sandra McAllister School Business Manager info@
Rachael Pollard Inclusion Lead & Designated Safeguarding Lead r.pollard@
Sophie Murray EYFS Lead , School Self Evaluation s.murray@
Chantelle Porter KS1 Lead, Ethos c.porter@
Emma Lines Lower KS2 Lead, Teaching, Learning and Assessment e.lines@
Elaine Wilson Upper KS2 Lead, Workload and wellbeing e.wilson@

Teaching Staff

Class Name Responsibilities email
N Squirrels Hannah Hope EAL h.hope@
R Beech Sophie Murray Head of Early Years s.murray@
R Hazel Mel Freeman Religious Education m.freeman@
1 Oak Susie Steen PE s.steen@
1 Pine Sarah Adams Science s.adams@
2 Cedar Megan Dennis   m.dennis@
2 Hawthorn Chantelle Porter Head of KS1 c.porter@
3 Elm Emma Lines Head of Lower KS2 e.lines@
3 Juniper Emma Booker Computing e.booker@
3 Maple Mary Gill Music m.gill@
  Carolyn Shardlow English - spelling & handwriting c.shardlow@
4 Alder Sarah Bourne RE and RSE/PSHE s.bourne@
  Louise Vymetal   l.vymetal@
  Lizzie Wright RSE/ PSHE and School Council l.wright@
4 Larch Emma Brockway Humanities (Geograhy/History) e.brockway@
5 Rowan Elaine Wilson Head of Upper KS2 e.wilson@
5 Willow Mili Daly Computing / Maths m.daly@
6 Holly Angie Bull Art & Design Technology a.bull@
6 Laurel Marlena Gilbey Modern Foreign Languages (Spanish) m.gilbey@
  Louise Vymetal Interventions l.vymetal@
  Jade Goree English j.goree@
  Gemma Newman SENCO g.newman@

Support Staff

Sarah Alexander Rani Andeleeb (Treetops) Nicky Andrews
Karen Austwick Samantha Barnett Zoe Beal
Amanda Becker Louisa Bell Jo Burnett
Gill Carey Kirsty Caruth (Treetops) Jane Cobb
Caroline Cockle (HLTA) Harriet Cook (Treetops) Caroline Coomber
Tracey Cottrell Zoe Daniell (EYFS / HLTA) Leonie De Rozarieux (maternity leave)
Donna Gray (Squirrels) Nafeesa Haja Mohideen Alison Highton
Sara Hodges Hamida Hussain (Midday Supervisor) Kimberlee Joslin
Zobia Karim (Squirrels) Anne Leahy Matthew Lees-Smith (Treetops)
Suzanne Lees-Smith (Treetops) Alice Maina (HLTA) Ann Martin (HLTA)
Kelly Passant Mandy Phelan Sasha Phillips (HLTA)
Kerry Pugh Kate Purton Julie Rashbrook (Extended Schools Manager)
Penny Robinson Vicky Taylor Zoe Vieira
Hughie Wade (Treetops) Shirley Wilson (Squirrels) Mehwish Zahid (Midday Supervisor)

Administrative Staff

Name Job Title email
Sandra Alexander School Administrator & Attendance Officer (Lunches) s.alexander@
Cath Anderson PA to the Headteacher & Admissions Officer c.anderson@
Peter Evans Premises Officer premises@
Julie Rashbrook Extended Schools Manager esm@
Tina Williams Finance Officer (Trips / Bookings) t.williams@