Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School

Pyrford

C of E Primary School

Staff List

 All email addresses end pyrford.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Title email
Kathryn Krynicki Headteacher head@
Sally Little Deputy Headteacher s.little@
Sandra McAllister School Business Manager info@
Rachael Pollard Inclusion Lead & Designated Safeguarding Lead r.pollard@
Sophie Murray EYFS Lead , School Self Evaluation s.murray@
Emma Lines KS1 Lead, Teaching, Learning and Assessment e.lines@
Chantelle Porter Lower KS2 Lead, Ethos c.porter@
Elaine Wilson Upper KS2 Lead, Workload and wellbeing e.wilson@

Teaching Staff

Class Name Responsibilities email
N Squirrels Hannah Hope EAL h.hope@
R Beech Sophie Murray Head of EYFS s.murray@
R Hazel Mel Freeman Religious Education m.freeman@
1 Chestnut Emma Lines Head of KS1 e.lines@
1 Oak Susie Steen PE s.steen@
1 Pine Sarah Adams Science s.adams@
2 Cedar Carolyn Shardlow   c.shardlow@
  Lizzie Wright PSHE l.wright@
2 Hawthorn Emma Booker ICT e.booker@
3 Elm Chantelle Porter Head of Lower KS2 c.porter
3 Maple Mili Daly Computing m.daly@
4 Alder Jade Goree English j.goree@
4 Larch Emma Brockway Humanities e.brockway@
5 Cherry Sarah Bourne SRE and Spelling s.bourne@
  Mary Gill Music m.gill@
5 Willow Shelley Tolley Maths s.tolley@
  Sarah Dearden   s.dearden
6 Holly Angie Bull Art & Design Technology a.bull@
6 Laurel Marlena Gilbey Modern Foreign Languages m.gilbey@
6 Sycamore Elaine Wilson Head of Upper KS2 e.wilson@
  Kate Atkins Intervention/rapid catchup UKS2 k.atkins@
  Marion Green Catchup m.green@
  Gemma Newman SENCO g.newman@

Support Staff

Sarah Alexander Zobia Ali Luke Allington (Treetops)
Niamh Allington (Treetops) Rani Andeleeb (Treetops) Nicky Andrews
Karen Austwick Zoe Beal Amanda Becker
Louisa Bell Annie Bonard Emma Bromhead
Jo Burnett Gill Carey Laura Carroll (Treetops Manager)
Angus Caruth (Treetops) Jane Cobb William Cobbett (Treetops)
Caroline Cockle (HLTA) Tracey Cottrell Sarah Dearden (HLTA)
Cameron Donaldson (Treetops) Toni Gregory (Squirrels) Elizabeth Hackney (Treetops)
Sara Hodges Hamida Hussain (Midday Supervisor) Kimberlee Joslin
Zobia Karim (Squirrels) Anne Leahy Daniel Lees-Smith (Treetops)
Suzanne Lees-Smith (Treetops) Emily Lock (Treetops) Alice Maina (HLTA)
Ann Martin (HLTA) Kelly Passant Mandy Phelan
Sasha Phillips (HLTA) Kerry Pugh Hannah Rashbrook
Julie Rashbrook (Extended Schools Manager) Penny Robinson Vicky Taylor
Milly Welsted (Treetops) Shirley Wilson (Squirrels) Zoe Vieira

Administrative Staff

Name Job Title email
Sandra Alexander School Administrator (Attendance / Lunches) s.alexander@
Cath Anderson PA to the Headteacher & Admissions Officer c.anderson@
Peter Evans Premises Officer premises@
Julie Rashbrook Extended Schools Manager esm@
Tina Williams Finance Officer (Trips / Bookings) t.williams@