Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School

Pyrford

C of E Primary School

Staff List

 All email addresses end pyrford.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Title email
Kathryn Krynicki Executive Headteacher head@
Rachel Clement Head of School hos@
Sandra McAllister School Business Manager info@
Rachael Pollard Inclusion Lead & Designated Safeguarding Lead r.pollard@

Phase Leaders

Name Job Title email
Sophie Murray EYFS Lead s.murray@
Chantelle Porter KS1 Lead c.porter@
Emma Lines Lower KS2 Lead e.lines@
Elaine Wilson Upper KS2 Lead e.wilson@

Teaching Staff

Class Name Responsibilities email
N Squirrels Hannah Hope EAL h.hope@
R Beech Sophie Murray Head of Early Years s.murray@
R Hazel Mel Freeman Religious Education m.freeman@
1 Oak Susie Steen PE s.steen@
1 Pine Sarah Adams Science s.adams@
2 Cedar Megan Dennis   m.dennis@
2 Hawthorn Chantelle Porter Head of KS1 c.porter@
3 Elm Emma Lines Head of Lower KS2 e.lines@
3 Juniper Emma Booker Computing e.booker@
3 Maple Mary Gill Music m.gill@
  Carolyn Shardlow English - spelling & handwriting c.shardlow@
4 Alder Sarah Bourne RE and RSE/PSHE s.bourne@
  Louise Vymetal   l.vymetal@
  Lizzie Wright RSE/ PSHE and School Council l.wright@
4 Larch Emma Brockway Humanities (Geograhy/History) e.brockway@
5 Rowan Elaine Wilson Head of Upper KS2 e.wilson@
5 Willow Mili Daly Computing / Maths m.daly@
6 Holly Angie Bull Art & Design Technology a.bull@
6 Laurel Marlena Gilbey Modern Foreign Languages (Spanish) m.gilbey@
  Jade Goree English j.goree@
  Gemma Newman SENCO & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead g.newman@

Support Staff

Sarah Alexander Amnah Ali  
Rani Andeleeb (Treetops) Nicky Andrews Karen Austwick
Samantha Barnett Zoe Beal Louisa Bell
Jo Burnett Gill Carey Kirsty Caruth (Treetops)
Jane Cobb Caroline Cockle (HLTA) Harriet Cook (Treetops)
Tracey Cottrell Zoe Daniell (EYFS / HLTA) Leonie De Rozarieux (maternity leave)
Donna Gray (Squirrels) Nafeesa Haja Mohideen Caroline Harverson
Alison Highton (Squirrels) Sara Hodges Hamida Hussain (Midday Supervisor)
Kimberlee Joslin Zobia Karim (Squirrels) Anne Leahy
Matthew Lees-Smith (Treetops) Suzanne Lees-Smith (Treetops) Alice Maina (HLTA)
Ann Martin (HLTA) Kelly Passant Mandy Phelan
Sasha Phillips (HLTA) Kerry Pugh Kate Purton
Penny Robinson Danielle Russell Amanda Steel
Vicky Taylor   Hughie Wade (Treetops)
Sian Westen Shirley Wilson (Squirrels) Mehwish Zahid (Midday Supervisor)

Administrative Staff

Name Job Title email
Sandra Alexander School Administrator & Attendance Officer (Lunches) s.alexander@
Cath Anderson PA to the Headteacher & Admissions Officer c.anderson@
Peter Evans Premises Officer premises@
Tina Williams Finance Officer (Trips / Bookings) t.williams@