Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School

Pyrford

C of E Primary School

Staff List

 All email addresses end pyrford.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Title email
 Kathryn Krynicki  Headteacher  head@
 Sally Little  Deputy Headteacher  s.little@
 Sandra McAllister  School Business Manager  info@
 Rachael Pollard

 Inclusion Leader maternity leave

 

Teaching Staff

Class Name Responsibilities email
N Squirrels Hannah Hope   h.hope@
R Ash Sophie Murray Head of EYFS & Designated Safeguarding Lead s.murray@
R Beech Sarah Adams Science s.adams@
R Hazel Mel Freeman Religious Education m.freeman@
1 Chestnut Emma Lines Head of KS1 e.lines@
1 Oak Susie Steen   s.steen@
2 Cedar Marion Green covering Mrs Shardlow's maternity leave m.green@
  Lizzie Wright PSHE l.wright@
2 Hawthorn Emma Booker   e.booker@
3 Elm Chantelle Porter Head of Lower KS2 c.porter
3 Maple Mili Daly   m.daly@
4 Alder Jade Goree English j.goree@
  Lucy Gillham   l.gillham@
4 Larch Emma Brockway Humanities e.brockway@
5 Cherry Sarah Bourne   s.bourne@
  Mary Gill Music m.gill@
5 Rowan Elaine Wilson Head of Upper KS2 e.wilson@
  Megan Wishart SCITT trainee m.wishart@
5 Willow Shelley Tolley Maths s.tolley@
  Sarah Dearden   s.dearden
6 Holly Angie Bull Art & Design Technology a.bull@
6 Laurel Marlena Gilbey Modern Foreign Languages m.gilbey@
  Kate Atkins   k.atkins@
  Caroline Cockle PE c.cockle@
  Gemma Newman SENCO g.newman@
  Carolyn Shardlow maternity leave  

Support Staff

Sarah Alexander Niamh Allington (Treetops) Rani Andeleeb (Treetops)
Nicky Andrews Karen Austwick Zoe Beal
Amanda Becker Louisa Bell (Treetops) Annie Bonard
Emma Bromhead Jo Burnett Gill Carey
Laura Carroll (Treetops Manager) Angus Caruth (Treetops) Jane Cobb
Sarah Dearden Toni Gregory (Squirrels) Katie Hoare
Sarah Hodges Hamida Hussain (Midday Supervisor) Kimberlee Joslin
Taslima Khan Zobia Karim (Squirrels) Daniel Lees-Smith (Squirrels)
Suzanne Lees-Smith (Treetops) Alice Maina Ann Martin
Kelly Passant Mandy Phelan Sasha Phillips
Julie Rashbrook (Breakfast Club Manager) Penny Robinson Vicky Taylor
Zoe Vieira Milly Welsted (Treetops) Shirley Wilson (Squirrels)

Administrative Staff

Name Job Title email
Sandra Alexander School Administrator (Attendance / Lunches) s.alexander@
Cath Anderson PA to the Headteacher & Admissions Officer c.anderson@
Peter Evans Premises Officer premises@
Bob Ferris IT Administrator ict@
Julie Rashbrook Extended Schools Manager esm@
Tina Williams Finance Officer (Trips / Bookings) t.williams@