Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School


C of E Primary School

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Title
Kathryn Krynicki Executive Headteacher
Sandra McAllister School Business Manager
Pete Wright Head of school and DSL

Phase Leaders

Name Job Title
Sophie Murray EYFS Lead
Chantelle Porter KS1 Lead
Emma Brockway Lower KS2 Lead
Elaine Wilson Upper KS2 Lead

Teaching Staff

Class Name Responsibilities
N Squirrels Hannah Hope EAL
R Beech Sophie Murray Head of Early Years
R Hazel Mel Freeman Religious Education and Collective Worship
1 Oak Susie Steen PE
1 Pine Sarah Adams Community Project Lead
2 Cedar Megan Dennis Music
2 Hawthorn Chantelle Porter Head of KS1
3 Elm Emma Booker Computing
3 Maple Mary Gill  Geography and History
Carolyn Shardlow English - Spelling & Handwriting
4 Alder Lizzie Wright RSE/ PSHE and Pupil Voice (Well-being Ambassadors)
4 Larch Emma Brockway Head of Lower KS2
4 Birch Mili Daly Maths & Social Media
5 Rowan Elaine Wilson Head of Upper KS2
5 Willow Josie Woodhams Science
6 Holly Angie Bull Art & Design Technology
6 Laurel Marlena Gilbey Modern Foreign Languages (Spanish) and Pupil Voice (Pupil Parliament)
  Sarah Bourne Inclusion Team & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
  Jade Goree English & Phonics
  Louise Harburn Teacher
  Gemma Newman SENCO & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
  Louise Vymetal Inclusion Team & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Support Staff

Sarah Alexander Amnah Ali Rani Andeleeb
Karen Austwick Samantha Barnett Zoe Beal
Louisa Bell Juliet Calafatis Gill Carey
Kirsty Caruth Jane Cobb Harriet Cook (Treetops)
Tracey Cottrell Zoe Daniell (EYFS/HLTA) Leonie De Rozarieux
Caitlin Grenander (Treetops) Nafeesa Haja Mohideen Caroline Harverson
Alison Highton Jackie Hill Sara Hodges
Ingrid Hudson Sharon Humphries Hamida Hussain (Midday Supervisor)
Zobia Karim Anne Leahy (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead) Suzanne Lees-Smith
Emily Lock (Treetops) Alice Maina (HLTA) Ann Martin (HLTA)
Mandy Phelan Sasha Phillips (HLTA) Bethany Pitwell
Julie Priestley Kerry Pugh Kate Purton
Julie Rashbrook Penny Robinson Danielle Russell
Amanda Steel Hannah Taylor (Treetops) Vicky Taylor
Hughie Wade (Treetops) Sian Westen Shirley Wilson
Cecylia Xenou Mehwish Zahid  

Administrative Staff

Parents and other members of the public should contact

Name Job Title
Sandra Alexander School Administrator & Attendance Officer (Lunches)
Cath Anderson PA to the Headteacher & Admissions Officer
Peter Evans Premises Officer
Tina Williams Finance Officer (Trips / Bookings)