Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School


C of E Primary School

Governor Attendance at Meetings

Newark Trust

Name 09.10.19 27.11.19 05.02.2020 13.05.20 28.05.20 02.07.20 08.09.20
Richard Cartledge
Kathryn Krynicki
Julia Lamaison
Chris Newell   
Duncan Reynell
Rob Tipping     Apologies


Full Governing Body

Name Category 09.10.19 27.11.19 05.02.2020 13.05.20 02.07.20
Nicholas Aiken Ex officio    Apologies
Richard Cartledge Foundation
Julia Lamaison Foundation
Chris Newell Foundation   
Julian Walker Foundation   
Stephanie Broadley Parent   
Annaliese Reekie (to 23.10.19) Parent  n/a n/a n/a n/a
Amy Elliott (from 06.02.20) Parent n/a n/a n/a Apologies
Sarah Adams Staff  Apologies
Emma Lines Staff  Apologies
Kathryn Krynicki Ex officio

Finance & Audit Committee

Name 20.11.19 26.02.20 13.05.20 25.05.20 (Pay) 24.06.20 02.07.20
Richard Cartledge
Julia Lamaison   
Rob Tipping (Trustee)      
Julian Walker Apologies     
Annaliese Reekie (to 23.10.19) n/a n/a  n/a n/a n/a
Sarah Adams    n/a  
Emma Lines            
Kathryn Krynicki    n/a


Name 12.12.19 26.02.20 (Admissions)
Nicholas Aiken  
Julia Lamaison
Chris Newell  Apologies (pre-meeting advice)
Stephanie Broadley Apologies
Sarah Adams  
Emma Lines  n/a
Kathryn Krynicki