Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School


C of E Primary School

Our Golden Book Winners


Congratulations to our Golden Book winners

Squirrels  - Annie Sanderson for having lovely manners and being a kind friend.

Ash - Joshua Udemezue for always being kind and thoughtful.

Hazel - Jago Anderson for always trying his best.

Beech - Charlie Matthews for working really hard at the writing table.

Oak - Oliver Pearson for a brilliantly detailed picture of Emily Brown.

Chestnut - Bonnie Gidman for a beautiful picture of Emily Brown with thoughtful labels.

Hawthorn - Max Brownlie for excellent effort and progress with his reading.

Cedar -  Imogen Irvine for working really hard in Maths.

Elm -  Amelia Neenan for being a good role model in Spanish lessons.

Maple - Charlotte Anderson for being able to identify and explain different push and full forces very well.

Alder -  Laila Parsons for an excellent descriptive piece of writing in English.

Larch - Alice Mayman-Palmer for excellent achievement in end of unit Maths tests.

Cherry  - Sofia Suleman for excellent effort in spelling and finding factors in Maths.

Rowan - Alfie Matthews for a great storyboard on The Highwayman.

Willow -  Kendall Goodrich for a well written character description.

Laurel - Brian Santouse & William Wynne for excellent work in Spanish lessons.

Holly - Ammara Razaq for excellent work in Spanish lessons.