Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School

Pyrford

C of E Primary School

Staff List

 All email addresses end pyrford.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Title email
 Kathryn Krynicki  Headteacher  head@
 Sally Little  Deputy Headteacher  s.little@
 Sandra McAllister  School Business Manager  info@
 Rachael Pollard  Inclusion Leader & Designated Safeguarding Lead  r.pollard@

Teaching Staff

Class Name Responsibilities email
N Squirrels Hannah Hope   h.hope@
R Beech Sophie Murray EYFS Phase Leader s.murray@
R Hazel Sarah Adams Science s.adams@
1 Chestnut Jane Jones EAL j.jones@
1 Oak Sharon Humphries PSHE s.humphries@
2 Cedar Carolyn Shardlow English c.shardlow@
  Lizzie Wright PSHE l.wright@
2 Hawthorn Chantelle Porter KS1 Phase Leader c.porter@
3 Elm Emma Booker   e.booker@
3 Maple Mel Freeman Religious Education m.freeman@
4 Alder Marion Green   m.green@
4 Birch Emma Lines Lower KS2 Phase Leader e.lines@
4 Larch Emma Brockway Humanities e.brockway@
5 Cherry Sarah Bourne Religious Education s.bourne@
  Mary Gill Music m.gill@
5 Willow Shelley Tolley Maths s.tolley@
  Sally Little Deputy Headteacher s.little@
6 Holly Angie Bull Art & Design Technology a.bull@
6 Laurel Marlena Gilbey Modern Foreign Languages m.gilbey@
6 Sycamore Elaine Wilson Upper KS2 Phase Leader e.wilson@
  Kate Atkins   k.atkins@
  Caroline Cockle PE c.cockle@
  Gemma Newman SENCO g.newman@
  Jade Goree maternity leave  

Support Staff

Sarah Alexander Niamh Allington (Treetops) Rani Andeleeb (Treetops)
Karen Austwick Connor Ball (Treetops) Zoe Beal
Amanda Becker Harrison Becker (Treetops) Louisa Bell (Treetops)
Annie Bonard Emma Bromhead Jo Burnett
Elena Capanna (Treetops) Gill Carey Laura Carroll (Treetops Manager)
Angus Caruth (Treetops) Jane Cobb Chloe Cuss
Sarah Dearden Toni Gregory (Squirrels) Katie Hoare
Hamida Hussain (Midday Supervisor) Sarah Jacob Kimberlee Joslin
Taslima Khan Zobia Karim (Squirrels) Diana Kensit
Suzanne Lees-Smith (Midday Supervisor) Alice Maina Ann Martin
Kelly Passant Mandy Phelan Julie Rashbrook (Breakfast Club Manager)
Penny Robinson Tahira Shahzad Vicky Taylor
Stella Thompson Zoe Vieira Milly Welsted (Treetops)
Shirley Wilson (Squirrels) Megan Wishart Jess Wyborn

Administrative Staff

Name Job Title email
Sandra Alexander School Administrator (Attendance / Lunches) s.alexander@
Cath Anderson PA to the Headteacher & Admissions Officer c.anderson@
Peter Evans Premises Officer premises@
Bob Ferris IT Administrator ict@
Tina Williams Finance Officer (Trips / Bookings) t.williams@