Skip to content ↓
Pyrford C of E Primary School
Pyrford C of E Primary School

Pyrford

C of E Primary School

Staff List

 All email addresses end pyrford.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Name Job Title email
 Kathryn Krynicki  Headteacher  head@
 Sally Little  Deputy Headteacher  s.little@
 Sandra McAllister  School Business Manager  info@
 Rachael Pollard  Inclusion Leader / SENCO  r.pollard@

Teaching Staff

Class Name Responsibilities email
N Squirrels Hannah Hope   h.hope@
R Beech Sophie Murray EYFS Phase Leader s.murray@
R Hazel Sharon Humphries PSHE s.humphries@
1 Chestnut Jane Jones EAL j.jones@
  Shelley Tolley Maths s.tolley@
1 Oak Sarah Adams Science  s.adams@
2 Cedar Emma Brockway Humanities e.brockway@
  Lizzie Wright PSHE l.wright@
2 Hawthorn Chantelle Porter KS1 Phase Leader c.porter@
3 Elm Emma Booker   e.booker@
3 Juniper Emma Lines Lower KS2 Phase Leader e.lines@
3 Maple Mel Freeman Religious Education m.freeman@
4 Alder Marlena Gilbey Modern Foreign Languages m.gilbey@
4 Larch Emma Stanley Maths e.stanley@
5 Cherry Sarah Bourne Religious Education s.bourne@
  Carolyn Shardlow English c.shardlow@
5 Rowan Elaine Wilson Upper KS2 Phase Leader e.wilson@
5 Willow Clare Ferris Computing c.ferris@
6 Holly Angie Bull Art & Design Technology a.bull@
6 Laurel Jade Goree English j.goree@
  Kate Atkins   k.atkins@
  Caroline Cockle PE c.cockle@
  Mary Gill Music m.gill@
  Gemma Newman SENCO & Designated Safeguarding Lead g.newman@

Support Staff

Sarah Alexander Rani Andeleeb (Midday Supervisor) Karen Austwick
Zoe Beal Amanda Becker Harrison Becker (Treetops)
Louisa Bell (Treetops) Annie Bonard Emma Bromhead
Jo Burnett Chloe Burningham Gill Carey
Laura Carroll Natalie Caruth (Treetops) Emily Chamberlain
Jane Cobb Sarah Dearden (Treetops Manager) Toni Gregory
Katie Hoare Hamida Hussain (Midday Supervisor) Sarah Jacob
Kimberlee Joslin Taslima Khan Zobia Karim
Diana Kensit Suzanne Lees-Smith (Midday Supervisor) Alice Maina
Ann Martin Kelly Passant Mandy Phelan (Assistant SENCO)
Jacky Prevost Julie Rashbrook (Breakfast Club Manager) Brittany Roberts
Penny Robinson Tahira Shahzad Vicky Taylor
Stella Thompson Zoe Vieira Cassie Welsted (Treetops)
Shirley Wilson Jess Wyborn  

Administrative Staff

Name Job Title email
Sandra Alexander School Administrator (Attendance / Lunches) s.alexander@
Cath Anderson PA to the Headteacher & Admissions Officer c.anderson@
Peter Evans Premises Officer premises@
Bob Ferris IT Administrator ict@
Tina Williams Finance Officer (Trips / Bookings) t.williams@